UDHH08202014

The DJ

MPC 1000 Beat Making – King I Divine – The Come Up

Being someone who’s made beats in the past ( I still do it every once in a while for my blog), I’ve watched YouTube videos of other “beatmakers'”. I’ve watched this dude almost as much as I’ve watched J Dilla videos ( I love J Dilla aka Jay Dee). anyway, this dude makes heat. It finally hit me …share some of his HEAT!! So:

The MC

 

STASH VS XCEL PROVING GROUNDS (URL)

 

 

Big shout to the URL and SMACK..showing you some love!

 

Ever since the last issue, I’ve been getting mad love and promotion from Joe Parker and Benji Frank$ (Thanks, my dudes)..So, I’m gonna continue with some follow up material from the two of them.

Joey Parker sent me a video/audio piece that you can check out here

..and Benji Frank sent me this:

Benji Frank$ – Keep It Real

 

 

I’ve been following this series. I like what 50 cent is doing with this.Check it out:

16orBetter Ep. 28 – Ray Millz, Ron Dreamz, Worldarama, A-Shore

 

 

 

The B Boy/Girl

Breakdance Battle – Chelles Battle Pro 2014 Final

 

 

 

Graf

IN & OUT- FULL Graffiti Movie

 

 

 

Mixtape to check out:

 

 

I just want to take this time to give a big shout to ALL MCs and Producers who hit me up at Twitter… you’re all giving me an idea to fulfill a need.

….stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

