Hip Hop of Interest: Things I Found

I know, I know..It’s been a minute!To make up for not posting…I found a few “gems”…Let’s begin:

Raekwon(CREAM Live): 

I’m a big fan of Wu Tang Clan.I figured I ‘d share that with my fellow “Wu Tangers”.

Swizz Beats‘s ride?:

BACK SHOTS!💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨

A post shared by therealswizzz (@therealswizzz) on

Everybody likes a good looking ride.Right?

Grafh“Started From The Bottom” freestyle:

While everybody’s on ” Started from the Bottom” in some freestyle or remix..Here’s Grafh’s version.Grafh is a TIGHT lyricist.

Get it, Grafh!

Until Next Time,
Happy Belated 4/20!!

 

Leave a Reply

