Videos in my Inbox 2.19.13

Yooooooo!

Yep! It’s been some time.A lot has gone on since my last post….Things are STILL in the air as I write.That’s for my Facebook followers, though. Lemme keep this Hip Hop. If you’ve followed  me on this blog you know this to be one of my features. I try to keep y’all up on the latest videos by sharing what comes thru the ol’ email.So, without further ado:

TDE Presents Kendrick Lamar World Tour Vlog Ep. 1:

TDE Presents Kendrick Lamar World Tour Vlog Ep. 2:

Beatbox freestyle by KRNFX (Hip Hop + Dubstep)

This cat does his thing with the beat boxing. He even does Dubstep!

As a matter of fact…He battles this dude and they do OTHER forms of Music…Check it..

…I can’t lie..I was put on to this: Jesus Christ is my Nigga!!!

I watched my daughter grow up to this guy !! Blue’s Cluuuuues!:

Leave a Reply

