Music I’m Bumpin’ 9.5.12

This one I got  from a link Ruck (Sean Price) from Heltah Skeltah put up. It flips an Anita Baker sample…Hot

Be Well Skyzoo :http://t.co/KEZxKNIk

Beedie_Above_The_Weather
Beedie_Above_The_Weather

Songs I’m Bumpin’:

  1. Robert Marley
  2. Home
GOOD_Music_Cruel_Summer
GOOD_Music_Cruel_Summer

Songs I’m Bumpin’:

  1. Cruel Summer Freestyle
  2. Mercy
  3. Way Too Cold Theraflu
  4. Burn
  5. Birthday Song ( The chorus is waaay too catchy!)
  6. Pies
  7. New God Flow (brings back that GOOD hip hop, to me)
  8. GOOD Music BET Cypher ( good ass lyrics)
  9. I Don’t Like (rmx)
  10. My Homies Still ( A Lil’ wayne song I DO listen to.Big Sean is why)
  11. Glenwood ( takes me back to Old Kanye West shit)
  12. Hundred Dollar Bill Skyscraper ( takes me back to Old Kanye West shit)
  13. Old School Caddy (brings back that GOOD hip hop, to me)
  14. Superluva ( not too bad, a good dance joint, I think)
Street Trendz Volume 5
Street Trendz Volume 5

Songs I’m Bumpin’:

  1. Jim Jones ft. Future – Judge Me (rmx)
  2. 2 Chainz ft. Meek Mills -My Moment (rmx)
  3. Kirko Bangz ft French Montana – Walk on Green
Slaughterhouse - On The House
Slaughterhouse – On The House

Songs I’m Bumpin’:

  1. Weight Scale
  2. On The House
  3. Sucka MCS ft. Freeway
  4. See Dead People
  5. Juggernauts
  6. Coming Home
  7. Who I Am ft. SLV
  8. Truth or Truth Pt1
Styles P-The Diamond Life Project
Styles P-The Diamond Life Project

Songs I’m Bumpin’:

  1. Thru the Struggle ft. Currensy, Raheem Devaughn
  2. Keep Me High
  3. Throw Down ft. Trae the Truth, Fred the Godson
  4. The Myth (strange beat..you gotta check THIS out)
DJ WhiteOwl-Whiteowl Drop That Pt 205
DJ WhiteOwl-Whiteowl Drop That Pt 205

Songs I’m Bumpin’:

  1. Rekomstop Skeemz ft C- Moez and J Hood – We Can Only Do Us
  2. Lil’ Wayne – Dedication 4
  3. Fred Da Godson ft. Cory Gunz – I Can’t Go For That
  4. Vado and Fred Da Godson – It’s Something Else
  5. Rekomstop Skeemz ft L Black Da Eastcoast Bully – Nothing Can Stop Us
  6. A – Mafia and Papoose – Harlem
  7. Beanie Siegel – The Block
  8. C- Moez ft. L Black Da Eastcoast Bully – Bully The Block
  9. Hopsin – The Madness ( My Favorite)
  10. Rekomstop Skeemz ft C- Moez – It’s Just Me
  11. Gunplay – Freestyle ( 2nd Favorite)

Check em out here

Until next time

Inky Mann

Leave a Reply

